Kontakt

Sie haben eine Frage oder wollen uns etwas mitteilen? Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Kontaktmöglichkeiten.

Beatrice Schmidt

E: beatrice.schmidt@industriemedien.at
T: +43-1-97000-418
F: DW-5418

Simon Tomac, MA

E: simon.tomac@industriemagazin.at
T: +43-1-97 000-422
F: DW-5422

Norbert Eisner

E: norbert.eisner@industriemagazin.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 404

Harry Leitner

E: harry.leitner@industriemagazin.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 411

Sandra Schallerl, MA

E: sandra.schallerl@factorynet.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 417

Martin Mock, MA

E: martin.mock@factorynet.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 427